The Virtual Hub for Vascular and Wound Care

Free Trial

CarePICS makes sending medical imagery and coordinating patient care simple and secure.

  • Take photos and share imagery with your care team

  • Receive and request provider-to-provider consults

  • Visualize patient progress from captured imagery

  • Perform unlimited telehealth video visits with patients

  • Coordinate care with your network of multi-specialty clinicians

Frequently Asked Questions

Will I be billed during the trial?

  • No, you will only be billed after your 30-day trial period if you chose not to cancel. We will send you an email reminder near the end of the trial.

Can I cancel during my trial?

  • Yes, you can cancel at any time. Just go to your Enterprise Dashboard on the web application and click Details, then Cancel Subscription.

Can I add more providers to my account after I sign up?

  • Yes, you can add providers or users to your account at any time. Just go to your Enterprise Dashboard on the web application and click Add User, then enter the necessary information.